Community Events

17

sept

wilson schools homecoming 

  • Friday, September 17, 2021

2:30 parade - public is invited to participate  --  5:30 tailgate --  6 crowning -- 7 game

18

sept

youth volleyball and football

  • Saturday, September 18, 2021
  • 9:00 a.m.

Participants must be signed up in advance to participate.

19

sept

adult volleyball

  • Sunday, September 19, 2021
  • 7:00 - 8:30p.m.

for ages 18+

20

sept

poultry violation hearing

  • Monday, September 20, 2021
  • 5:45 p.m.

at Wilson City Hall  2407 Ave E  Wilson, KS

20

sept

regular city council meeting

  • Monday, September 20, 2021
  • 6:00 p.m.

at Wilson City Hall  2407 Ave E  Wilson, KS

25

sept

youth volleyball and football

  • Saturday, September 25, 2021
  • 9:00 a.m.

Participants must be signed up in advance.

25

sept

family movie night

  • Saturday, September 25, 2021
  • 8:00 p.m.

sponsored by Boy Scouts - location Scout Cabin at Wilson Lake

26

sept

adult volleyball

  • Sunday, September 26, 2021
  • 7:00-8:30 p.m.

for ages 18+

2

october

tricity garage sales

  • Saturday, Oct 2, 2021

organized by Wilson Chamber - sign up by Sept 24th to be listed

2

october

youth volleyball and football

  • Saturday, Oct 2, 2021


3

october

adult volleyball

  • Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
  • 7:00-8:30 p.m.

for ages 18+

4

october

regular city council meeting

  • Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  • 6:00 p.m.

at Wilson City Hall  2407 Ave E  Wilson, KS

9

october

STEAK FEED

  • Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  • 5:30 p.m. social -- 6:30 p.m. meal

at Wilson American Legion

9

october

casino night

  • Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  • 7:30 p.m. games-- 11:00 p.m. prizes

organized by the Wilson Chamber - location Midland Railroad Hotel Libations Club

10

october

adult volleyball

  • Sunday, Oct 10, 2021
  • 7:00-8:30 p.m. 

for ages 18+

11

october

columbus day

  • Monday, Oct 11, 2021

Wilson City offices closed

11

october

usd 112 school board meeting

  • Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  • 6:00 p.m.

Location TBA

17

october

adult volleyball

  • Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
  • 7:00-8:30 p.m.

for ages 18+