Mayor and City Council

City Hall
2407 Avenue E
PO Box J
Phone: 785.658.2272
Fax: 785.658.2319
Email: [email protected]
Facebook: Get Wilson

City Council Meetings:
1st & 3rd Monday
6:00 pm at City Hall
   If meeting falls on a City recognized holiday, the meeting will be on the Tuesday following.       
City Council Meeting Minutes


Michael J. Peschka


Departments - Police

Council Persons

Chuck Crawford


Departments - Streets

David Criswell


Departments - Water, Cemetery

Cindy Heinze

Council President

Departments - Finance

Darcy Hubka Vopat


Departments - Parks, Recreation, Library

Dan Taylor


Departments - Sewer, Fire

City Employees and Others

Susan Kriley

City Clerk

Joe Soukup

City Superintendent

Josh Tipton

Chief of Police

Position Open

Maintenance - Asst City Superintendent

Jennifer O'Hare

Municipal Court Judge

Theresa Staudinger

Peterson & Staudinger LLC

City Attorrney

Wilson Volunteer Fire Department

Chief: Michael Ellis

1st Asst Chief: Tye Soukup

2nd Asst Chief: Zach Barta