City Council Meeting Minutes

2

august

august 2, 2021 regular meeting

  • Monday  August 2, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

19

july

july 19, 2021 regular meeting

  • Monday  July 19, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

6

july

july 6, 2021 regular meeting

  • Tuesday  July 6, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

21

june

june 21, 2021 vehicle hearing and regular meeting

  • Monday  June 21, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

7

june

june 7, 2021 regular meeting

  • Monday  June 7, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

28

may

May 28, 2021 SPECIAL meeting

  • Friday  May 28, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

17

may

May 17, 2021 inoperable vehicle hearing and regular meeting

  • Monday  May 17, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

12

may

May 12, 2021 public forum and special council meeting

  • Wenesday  May 12, 2021
  • Wilson - St Wenceslaus Parish Hall

Meeting Minutes

3

may

May 3, 2021 board of health hearing, inoperable vehicle hearing, and regular meeting

  • Monday  May 3, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

19

april

april 19, 2021 board of health hearing and regular meeting

  • Monday  April 19, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

5

april

april 5, 2021 inoperable vehicle hearing and regular meeting

  • Monday  April 5, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

15

march

march 15, 2021 inoperable vehicle hearing and regular meeting

  • Monday  March 15, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

1

march

march 1, 2021 board of health hearing and regular meeting

  • Monday  March 1, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

16

february

february 16, 2021 regular meeting

  • Tuesday February 16, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

11

february

february 11, 2021 inoperable vehicle hearings and special meeting

  • Thursday February 11, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

1

february

february 1, 2021 regular meeting

  • Monday February 1, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

19

january

january 19, 2021 regular meeting

  • Tuesday January 19, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

4

january

january 4, 2021 regular meeting

  • Monday January 4, 2021
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

21

december

december 21, 2020 regular meeting

  • Monday December 21, 2020
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

7

december

december 7, 2020 regular meeting

  • Monday December 7, 2020
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

16

november

november 16, 2020 regular meeting

  • Monday November 16, 2020
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

2

november

november 2, 2020 regular meeting

  • Monday November 2, 2020
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

19

october

october 19, 2020 inoperable vehicle hearing and regular meeting

  • Monday October 19, 2020
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

5

october

october 5, 2020 inoperable vehicle hearing and regular meeting

  • Monday October 5, 2020
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

21

september

september 21, 2020 regular meeting

  • Monday September 21, 2020
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

8

september

september 8, 2020 board of health hearing and regular meeting

  • Tuesday September 8, 2020
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

17

august

august 17, 2020 board of health hearing, budget report, and regular meeting

  • Monday August 17, 2020
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

3

august

august 3, 2020 regular meeting

  • Monday August 3, 2020
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

27

July

july 27, 2020 SPECIAL meeting

  • Monday July 27, 2020
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

20

July

july 20, 2020 PUBLIC HEARING AND regular meeting

  • Monday July 20, 2020
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

6

July

july 6, 2020 regular meeting

  • Monday July 6, 2020
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

6

July

july 6, 2020 PUBLIC HEARINGs

  • Monday July 6, 2020
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

15

June

june 15, 2020 regular meeting

  • Monday June 15, 2020
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

9

june

june 9, 2020 special meeting

  • Tuesday June 9, 2020
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

1

june

june 1, 2020 regular meeting

  • Monday June 1, 2020
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

27

may

may 27, 2020 public hearing/ special meeting

  • Wednesday May 27, 2020
  • 7:00 AM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

18

may

may 18, 2020 regular meeting

  • Monday May 18, 2020
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

4

may

may 4, 2020 regular meeting

  • Monday May 4, 2020
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

20

april

april 20, 2020 regular meeting

  • Monday Apr 20, 2020
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

14

april

april 14, 2020 special meeting

  • Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

6

april

april 6, 2020 Regular meeting

  • Monday Apr 6, 2020
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

16

march

march 16, 2020 Regular meeting

  • Monday Mar 16, 2020
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

2

march

march 2, 2020 Regular meeting

  • Monday Mar 2, 2020
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

18

february

february 18, 2020 Regular meeting

  • Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

3

february

february 3, 2020 Regular meeting

  • Monday Feb 3, 2020
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

21

january

january 21, 2020 Regular meeting

  • Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

6

january

january 6, 2020 Regular meeting

  • Monday Jan 6, 2020
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

16

December

December 16, 2019 Regular meeting

  • Monday Dec 16, 2019
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

2

December

December 2, 2019 Regular meeting

  • Monday Dec 2, 2019
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

18

novEMBER

NOVember 18, 2019 Regular meeting

  • Monday Nov 18, 2019
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes

4

novEMBER

NOVember 4, 2019 Regular meeting

  • Monday Nov 4, 2019
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wilson City Hall

Meeting Minutes